Siirry sisältöön

Contact Info

KTMP Group Ab Oy

Street address
Open map Singsbyvägen 386
65710 Singsby

Phone
Vaihde: 010 2924 460
Mobile: +358 (0)45 866 2833

Email
info@ktmp.fi

Office Hours:
Mo- Fr   08.00 -16.15

Request a quote

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Electronic invoice adress, EIA Code: 003719227133
E-invoice operator: Maventa
Operator code: 003721291126

As a paperbill to this address:
KTMP Group Oy Ab
Singsbyntie 386
65710 Singsby

As a pdf-file to this e-mail:
laskutus@ktmp.fi

Sales

Jan Österberg

Sales, CEO

+358 (0)44 332 1560

jan@ktmp.fi

Mikael Storgård

Sales [books], administration

+358 (0)44 305 0448

mikael@ktmp.fi


Linkedin Mikael

Rolf Kantola

Sales [direct marketing]

+358 (0)500 561 950

rolf@ktmp.fi

Juha Palojärvi

Sales

+358 (0)50 401 9162

juha@ktmp.fi

Sofia Hedqvist

Invoicing

laskutus@ktmp.fi

Production

Niklas Kettu

Production Manager

050 435 4482

niklas@ktmp.fi

Tomas Hedqvist

044 359 1000

tomas@ktmp.fi

Prepress

Marjo Aro

Graphic Designer / Prepress

marjo@ktmp.fi

Jens Beijar

CTP operator

050 570 3256

jens@ktmp.fi

Digital Production

Material

digi@ktmp.fi

Jonas Beijar

Operator

045 866 2796

jonas@ktmp.fi

Jens Beijar

Quotation queries

050 570 3256

jens@ktmp.fi

Distributions & Mailings

Sofia Hedqvist

Logistics/schedules

045 866 2833

sofia@ktmp.fi

Tiina Siika-aho

Distributions, mailings

045 866 2833

tiina@ktmp.fi

postitus@ktmp.fi